Destiny Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Destiny Guild

Destiny Guild Forum

PortalPortal  HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I have to do this????

Go down 
+4
RyanaBanks
LightRayne
Toothfairy
TerraAtlantis
8 posters
AuthorMessage
TerraAtlantis

Character Sheet
Level: 128
Class: Evoker Evoker
PvP Rating:
I have to do this???? Left_bar_bleue1/1I have to do this???? Empty_bar_bleue  (1/1)

I have to do this???? Empty
PostSubject: I have to do this????   I have to do this???? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2009 11:21 am

Main: TerraAtlantis 12X Evoker
Alt: GameShield 10X TANKER

Previous Guild: Exalted

Referrer: To many to count. Don't ask names because I think that there are to many to remember and I don't want to offend them

My real name is Timothy. Not much to tell about me except I hold a Masters degree...LOL
Guild rules: I guess I can
Back to top Go down
Toothfairy
Guildbogey
Guildbogey
Toothfairy

Character Sheet
Level: 12x
PvP Rating:
I have to do this???? Left_bar_bleue50/300I have to do this???? Empty_bar_bleue  (50/300)

PostSubject: Re: I have to do this????   I have to do this???? EmptyWed Oct 07, 2009 11:27 am

I'm glad you finally did it.

Quote :
The Mighty Chibster I'd like to ask Terra and Naneel to make an introduction post by Saturday night.
If I don't hear anything from you two by then, I will have to /gkick and ask you to reapply with a proper introduction.

We're not doing this to be crazy application Nazis~ we just want to make sure that everybody getting into Destiny is going through the same procedure, so that it's not unfair.
And if anybody sees these two online, please tell them about this thread~
I'm sorry if it felt rude when I reminded you at guildchat.
Was just doing my job then. xD

Btw: Welcome to the team.
Now, what was your favorite cupcake again? ^^
Back to top Go down
LightRayne
fail
fail

Character Sheet
Level: